Event Diary

Up and coming Events

 

 

Saturday 9th March, "Come & Sing" to help raise funds for the choir at St. Andrews Church Hall, Rogers Lane, Stoke Poges, SL2 4LN.  Registration is from 1:30pm and tickets are available through TicketSource (link below) and are £15 plus an additional £3 for music hire.  Afternoon Tea is included and if you decide to join Stoke Poges Singers then the entrance fee will be refunded.  Please see the "Home" tab for the full afternoon timings.    

 

Spring Term ends on Thursday 21st March.

 

Saturday 23rd March will be our Spring concert "A Night At The Musicals Vol. 2" to be held at "The Hub", Church Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, SL9 9RF, starting at 7:30pm.  Tickets are £15 and are available through TicketSource (link below).

 

Summer Term starts on Thursday 11th April.

 

Our 2024 AGM will take place following our normal rehearsal on Thursday 2nd May.

 

Summer Term ends on Thursday 4th July.

 

Saturday 6th July will be our Summer concert to be held at St. Nicolas Church, High Street, Taplow, SL6 0EX.  Concert details T.B.C.

 

Winter Term starts on Thursday 5th September.

 

Our annual Quiz Night will be held on Saturday 5th October.

 

Our Winter Concert will be 16th November, details nearer the time.

 

Winter Term ends on Thursday 5th December.

 

Our Family Carol Concert will be held on Saturday 7th December. 

 

 

Tickets for all our events are now available on-line in advance at TicketSource: www.ticketsource.co.uk/stokepogessingers

We rehearse on Thursday evenings during term time at:

St Andrew's Church Hall, Rogers Lane, Stoke Poges, SL2 4LN

Contact us today!

If you have any questions or wish to come and sing with us, please contact either

Naomi (07831 217575) or

Martin (07900 668601) 

 

info@stoke-poges-singers.org.uk

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print | Sitemap
© Stoke Poges Singers